Newbe's Steam Powered Blog

Rental Rights For Sale

It all started one day when looking for Victorian Steampunk paraphernalia, I stumbled upon New Babbage. I was quite taken by the land’s slightly darker vision of steampunk from that of Caledon. I sat and waited until time came that I could afford a property and that one would come available. That day came and I became the proud owner of a plot within Babbage Palisade.

Well, times change and I can no longer afford that property. It’s a beautiful sim and my plot is located right across from the new Supreme Court of Justice, but RL comes first. Food before fun, I say.

It is to that end that I must offer the rental rights to the 2048m property at http://slurl.com/secondlife/Babbage%20Palisade/176/80/106/ for sale. I am open to reasonable offers and, as of today, there are 20 days remaining on the meter. If you are interested, please do IM me in-world or email me at newbe.writer@gmail.com. All agents are standing by.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

